UPCOMING SHOWS

SAT APRIL 20 – MONTREAL QC
LIVE HOW YOU LIVE to perform @ McKibbins (Main location)
Show Starts at 10pm
3515 St. Laurent Montreal QC

CANADIAN MUSIC WEEK SHOWCASES
LIVE HOW YOU LIVE to CMW 2013 – 2 Showcases
Tues Mar 19 – Underground Garage – onstage 10 PM
Wed Mar 20 – Cherry Cola’s – onstage 2 AM
CMW Artist Spotlight – http://t.co/SWWExkw5jP

SAT MAR 2
LIVE HOW YOU LIVE to perform AT Cherry Cola’s
with guests The Zilis
DOORS at 9pm
200 Bathhurst Toronto ON

THURS FEB 14 – Valentine’s Day Special Show
LIVE HOW YOU LIVE to perform AT This Aint Hollywood
with guests Gone Gorilla, Weekend Riot Club
DOORS at 9pm
Hamilton ON

THURS JAN 31
LIVE HOW YOU LIVE to perform AT The Horseshoe Tavern
with guests The Zilis
DOORS at 8pm
370 Queen Street West Toronto ON

SAT DEC 15
LIVE HOW YOU LIVE to perform 2 sets at Stonewalls.
One acoustic set and one electric set.
DOORS at 9pm
339 York, Hamilton, ON L8R 2X9

Fri Dec 21 w/ Monster Truck at Club Absinthe – Hamilton ON
Club Absinthe – DOORS – 9 PM Tix – $13.00
http://www.ticketscene.ca/events/7300/

LHYL plays the Hamilton Music Awards at Homegrown Hamilton
Acoustic Set on at 11pm
(27 King William Street)

Sept 2nd – BEACH PARTY -
Knights Beach – Sept 2nd – 2pm – 5pm
Website - on Lake Erie near Dunnville

Sat August 18 – Augusta Street Festival
LHYL headlines this huge street party in the summer on Augusta Street
we will be recording as well to make a video
Onstage 10pm

Sat Aug 18 – Festival of Colour at Gage Park
-onstage at 6pm, we will be recording as well to make a video

Sat Aug 11 – Festival of Friends – Y108 Radio Station Rock N Roll Picnic
Ancaster ON – we are onstage from noon – 1pm
Last Year over 250,00 people attended throughout the weekend – gonna ROCK !!!

Wed July 18 – Toronto – El Mocambo
Playing with Juno nominees BODM (also known as Buffy Sainte Marie’s band)
LHYL on stage @ 10pm

Sat June 30 – Hamilton – The Casbah
Seen – Hamilton Music Documentary Show Fundraiser

Fri July 6 & Sat July 7 – Montreal QC
Back to Back shows at our favourite spot in Montreal

Sat June 9 – Monster Truck show before SLASH TOUR!!!
Hamilton – Club Absinthe – Doors 9pm
Buy Tickets – http://www.ticketscene.ca/artists/Live_How_You_Live

Sat May 12 – Opening for USS
Hamilton – The Underground – Spring Music Festival
Coalition Music Showcase – 9pm

Fri May 4 – Toronto
Cherry Cola’s Rock n Rolla Cabaret & Lounge
Onstage 10pm

Thurs April 5 – Hamilton
Club Absinthe with LoFi and Blind Mule -Doors 10pm

Canadian Music Week Showcase
Sat Mar 24 – Toronto
Cherry Cola’s Rock N Rolla Cabaret & Lounge

Canadian Music Week Showcase
Fri Mar 23 – Toronto
Acoustic Set at The Royal York Hotel – Library Bar

Sat Feb 25 – Laval
Cafe Bliss w/ Machines of Destruction

Fri Feb 24 – Montreal
Montreal on Crescent Street at Crobar

Tues Jan 24 – Toronto:
102.1 Nu Music Night @ The Horseshoe Tavern – onstage 11 pm

Sat Feb 4 – Hamilton:
Y108 and Stonewalls Present Live How You Live – DVD Release Party – Doors @ 9pm
We will be releasing our live DVD recorded at The Studio Theatre – Hamilton Place
The DVD captures our album release show which took place on Fri Aug 19 for “Blue Collar Love”

Hamilton Place Studio Theatre